Busy, Busy, Busy

What with making toys, trying to get the kitchen finished and work, I have not put up a lot of new stuff on this site of late. More posts are coming, particularly related to boatbuilding, toy-making, and creative stuff for the Holidays. In the meantime, I noticed that my friend Peter got a really nice plug for his book about his tree house (which I illustrated). You can see it at:   Casasugar

Tags:

One Response to “Busy, Busy, Busy”

  1. t Says:

    One of my chemistry students was just daydreaming about going to live “off the grid” the other day and asking me if people really do that . . . I told him to work really hard and get a high paying job so that he could retire in his thirties and build a treehouse like this one . . . He’s going to borrow the book after exams.

Leave a Reply

